About The Bridges of Yosemite County

So I still couldn’t get good formatting on the last post, but enough to fix the pictures. I’m not going to bother trying to redo it and am just going to write a bit here.

Technically, no, there is no “Yosemite County,” the park is in Tuolumne, Mariposa, and Madera counties, but I thought that the name would work well. I went on a mission of discovery this past fall and went to several bridges (which are quite scenic) that I had never been to before around the Ahwahnee area/North East portion of the valley. We took a lovely walking tour in the rain and these are the fruits of my weekend of photographic labor. (And now, finally posted!)

~ by glasslajora on January 7, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
