Two Months?!?

I can’t believe I haven’t posted in that long. So sad! That’s what being a busy candidate does to you, I guess! When the semester ends, I promise, new things.

Ha ha! I know why now. I had a post last month that the formatting got all screwy on and i turned it into a draft. Silly me. Draft in the trash now. Will have to start tha one over. So… Coming soon to a blog near you: Yosemite in the Rain!!!

~ by glasslajora on December 15, 2010.

2 Responses to “Two Months?!?”

  1. How is the end of the semester going? I am trying to get this TPA finished. It’s just so hard to come home after school and get it done.

    Thanks for the blog shout out earlier today. Looking forward to the next post.

  2. Hah! I feel ya!

    I’m in the same boat as you. Going to turn in my “in progress” form for it tomorrow. It’s been a hectic end of year, and I’m giving my 10th graders their semester final tomorrow. It’s not over yet, and I come home exhausted or brain dead. My constitution exam is tomorrow, and so is a faculty holiday party, so when am I gonna finish…? I don’t quite know.

Leave a Reply

 
