TPA 2: Designing Instruction

Woot!

I just got my results back for TPA 2 and I passed! Woo-hoo! I think I traded several grey hairs and possibly my left kidney for a four. Sure felt like it.

In the meantime, two days till summer break for me. Today is closing day at Saint Mark’s, tomorrow is 8th grade graduation. And that means…

22 days until Italy!

~ by glasslajora on June 17, 2010.

One Response to “TPA 2: Designing Instruction”

  1. congrats on the 4! that is some mighty fine work. your still not on summer? that is a late ending school year, I feel like I’ve been on break a long time already. Have fun in Europe…but make sure to check out my sweet new post on Nintendo before you go.

    Alex-

Leave a Reply

 
